FREE Masterclass with Kristen Butler

4 Keys to Release Negativity and Live a Positive Life

Discover How to Unlock the Power of Positivity and Live a Life You Love

Next Masterclass:​
7 AM Pacific
9 AM Central
10 AM Eastern
Next Masterclass:​
3 PM Pacific
1 PM Central
2 PM Eastern
Next Masterclass:​
7 AM Pacific
5 PM Central
6 PM Eastern

Next Webinar:

October

26

Discover How to Unlock the Power of Positivity and Live a Life You Love

FREE Virtual Webinar with Kristen Butler

4 Keys to Release Negativity and Live a Positive Life

Discover How to Unlock the Power of Positivity and Live a Life You Love

Next Webinar:

May

26

As Featured In…

What You'll Learn

This Masterclass is for you if you find yourself constantly drained and mired in negativity. It’s your opportunity to seize control and usher in a life rich with positivity and joy.

If you’re ready to embrace a life you love, devoid of overwhelm and full of potential, this is the place to start. Enroll today and step into the life you deserve.

Hi, I’m

kristen...

The founder and CEO of Power of Positivity. I went from rock bottom – dissatisfied, depressed, and depleted of energy to becoming a best-selling author and positive thought leader. 

But how? 

It might seem impossible to you right now. But I promise you, it’s achievable – and I am handing you the keys today.

In this free Masterclass, I will personally guide you through the RARE method – Recognize, Accept, Release, and Evolve. These are the 4 keys that will help you stop the slide of toxic thoughts, master your emotions, and ultimately, have a positive life. 

You will finally hold the keys to happiness in your hands.

You will discover how to use the RARE method in every area of your life. 

Sign up today, you will receive a valuable bonus, a free PDF of the RARE method.


Frequently Asked Questions

Yes! We’ve made this Masterclass just for you to help learn about the 4 Keys to Release Negativity, and how you can implement that into your self-improvement routine.

You will receive email notifications letting you know you’ve saved your seat within 15 minutes of signing up. You will click that link a few minutes prior to the webinar start time. Please prepare your mobile or desktop device in advance

Audio for the webinar will be streamed via your computer speakers. Make sure that your computer speakers are on and test your system to see if you can receive audio

Don’t worry, we make sure to send out a few reminders near the event start so that it’s near the top of your inbox. If you don’t find it there, please check your spam and updates folder. If you are still having trouble, please email [email protected]

We will send a replay to registrants once the Masterclass has finished. The replay will only be available for a limited time, so you don’t want to miss it!

“EST” stands for Eastern Standard Time. We are located on the US East Coast, which is Eastern Standard Time (GMT -5). Here’s a US map depicting timezones.

No – we’ll take care of that for you. As an attendee, you are automatically muted.

4 Keys to Release Negativity and Live a Positive Life

Next Masterclass:​
7 AM Pacific
9 AM Central
10 AM Eastern
Next Masterclass:​
10 AM Pacific
12 PM Central
1 PM Eastern
Next Masterclass:​
10 AM Pacific
12 PM Central
1 PM Eastern

4 Keys to Release Negativity and Live a Positive Life

Next Webinar:

October

26

4 Keys to Release Negativity and Live a Positive Life

Next Webinar:

May

26

10 AM Pacific

12 PM Central

1 PM Eastern

Skip to content